MJW structures TEAM

Our work is turn ideas into reality.

MJW structures employs a group of highly qualified professionals in the field of structural engineering. The team's work aim is the research and development of structural systems to answer at the architectural requests ensuring the highest level of reliability from the concept to the construction of the work.

MJW structures has also a network of collaborations with other engineering firms to be involved according to the different project requests.

Stefano Pinardi
Senior Structural Engineer
stefano.pinardi@majowiecki.com
Roberto Trevisan
Senior Structural Engineer
roberto.trevisan@majowiecki.com
Giovanni Berti
Senior Structural Engineer
giovanni.berti@majowiecki.com
Elisa Sammarco
Junior Structural Engineer
BIM specialist
elisa.sammarco@majowiecki.com
Davide Carrieri
Junior Structural Engineer
BIM specialist
davide.carrieri@majowiecki.com
Giuliana Poli
BIM Coordinator
giuliana.poli@majowiecki.com

MJW structures

We design large scale and spatial integrated structures.